Upcoming gigs

Date Artist Venue City
Thu. 21.8.2014 Alexander Popov A State of Trance - Ushaia IBIZA // SPAIN
Fri. 22.8.2014 Ruben de Ronde Future Sound Of Egypt - Ministry of Sound LONDON // GREAT BRITAIN
Sat. 23.8.2014 Ruben de Ronde Creamfields DARESBURY // GREAT BRITAIN
Sat. 23.8.2014 David Gravell Creamfields DARESBURY // GREAT BRITAIN
Thu. 28.8.2014 Paul Mayson Reveal - Escape AMSTERDAM // NEDERLAND
Thu. 28.8.2014 Armada Night Armada Night - Breeze Summer LIMASSOL // CYPRUS
Thu. 28.8.2014 Alexandre Bergheau Armada Night - Breeze Summer LIMASSOL // CYPRUS
Thu. 28.8.2014 Ruben de Ronde A State of Trance - Ushaia IBIZA // SPAIN
Fri. 29.8.2014 Alexandre Bergheau ELECTROBEACH MUSIC FESTIVAL- KERKENAH ISLANDS CITY TUNIS // TUNESIA
Fri. 29.8.2014 Alexander Popov ELECTROBEACH MUSIC FESTIVAL- KERKENAH ISLANDS CITY TUNIS // TUNESIA
Sat. 30.8.2014 Antillas Armada Night - CTO Beach LARNAKA // CYPRUS
Sat. 30.8.2014 Ruben de Ronde Armada Night - CTO Beach LARNAKA // CYPRUS
Sat. 30.8.2014 Fiora Armada Night - CTO Beach LARNAKA // CYPRUS
Sat. 30.8.2014 David Gravell Armada Night - CTO Beach LARNAKA // CYPRUS
Sat. 30.8.2014 Armada Night Armada Night - CTO Beach LARNAKA // CYPRUS
Sat. 30.8.2014 Eller van Buuren Armada Night - CTO Beach LARNAKA // CYPRUS
Thu. 4.9.2014 Paul Mayson Central Studios UTRECHT // NEDERLAND
Sat. 6.9.2014 Armada Night Armada Night - Mandarine Club BUENOS AIRES // ARGENTINA
Sat. 6.9.2014 Ruben de Ronde Armada Night - Avalon HOLLYWOOD (USA) // UNITED STATES
Sat. 6.9.2014 Armada Night Armada Night - Avalon HOLLYWOOD (USA) // UNITED STATES
Sat. 6.9.2014 David Gravell Cultural Village KUCHING // MALAYSIA
Sat. 13.9.2014 Ruben de Ronde Matrixx NIJMEGEN // NEDERLAND
Sat. 27.9.2014 Fiora Armin Only - Intense World Tour - OLYMPISKI MOSCOW // RUSSIA
Sat. 27.9.2014 Alexandre Bergheau Complexe Kripton Club YSSINGEAUX // FRANCE
Fri. 3.10.2014 Fiora Armin Only 'Intense World Tour' 2013 - 2014 - Anhembi Arena SAO PAULO // BRAZIL
Sat. 4.10.2014 Fiora Armin Only 'Intense World Tour' 2013 - 2014 - Ciudad Del Rock BUENOS AIRES // ARGENTINA
Fri. 10.10.2014 Fiora Armin Only 'Intense World Tour' 2013 - 2014 - Plaza Mayor MEDELLíN // COLOMBIA
Sat. 11.10.2014 Fiora Armin Only 'Intense World Tour' 2013 - 2014 - Autopista Manuel Cordova Galarza QUITO // ECUADOR
Fri. 31.10.2014 Fiora Armin Only 'Intense World Tour' 2013 - 2014 - CEZ Arena OSTRAVA ZáBREH // CZECH REBUPLIC
Sat. 8.11.2014 Fiora Armin Only 'Intense World Tour' 2013 - 2014 - Romexpo BUCHAREST // ROMANIA
Sat. 22.11.2014 Fiora Armin Only 'Intense World Tour' 2013 - 2014 - Sportpaleis Antwerpen MERKSEM (B) // BELGIUM
Fri. 5.12.2014 Fiora Armin Only - Intense World Tour - Ziggodome AMSTERDAM ZUIDOOST // NEDERLAND
Sat. 6.12.2014 Fiora Armin Only - Intense World Tour - Ziggodome AMSTERDAM ZUIDOOST // NEDERLAND
Newsletter
News
Armin and Fiora from Melbourne to Sydney (video)
read more…
DJ Mag Top 100: Vote now for your favorite Armada Bookings DJ!
read more…
Alexander Popov's Eternal Flame - Siberia EP out now!
read more…
Alexander Popov featured on new album Cosmic Gate
read more…